adorable things i want to glomp · my mundane life

Come morning light, you and I’ll be safe and sound

It’s crazy how fast time flies and the next thing I know, MY HOLIDAY IS OVER.
And my BFF is going to be shipped off to Denmark in 10days time. SIGH.
Plus I’m way too lazy to update this blog.
Oh well. Somehow the words I wanted to plonk here have left my brain. Let me just go back and mourn the starting of class in about… 10hours time.

  

PS. Safe and Sound is AMAZING.
Can’t wait for Hunger Games movie.

Leave a Reply

