i died and went to heaven · i'm a night owl · my mundane life

I need creative juices…

I attribute the lack of blogging this past week to my wonderfully stupid doctor who refused to prescribe me antibiotics the first time round causing me to be sick for an entire week and having to waste my money to go for a second visit, upon which I was finally prescribed the miraculously pill that revived me.

I swear for the past week I felt like I belong on the Pride and Prejudice and Zombies book cover.
And by that I mean as such.

Not a wonderful feeling, I might add.
And an especially bad time to be zombie-like, considering I had a major project submission this week.
In other words, FML so bad.

Okay, now that I’m done with ranting, I have no idea what to blog about.
Inspiration, I NEED YOU ):
Sigh. It’s 4:08 am.
I need to go to bed and get ready for a 8:30am class on a Saturday and stop playing Tetris Battle on Facebook.

Toodles.

Leave a Reply

