this is me trying to sound ~mysterious~ and deep

Cos you’re amazing. Just the way you are.

It’s funny how I never seem to manage to stay off blogging for good.
Blogspot. Diary-X. Livejournal. WordPress.
I missed my lj days so much. The communities. The friends.
It takes effort to upkeep a livejournal and I think laziness just took over me.

I wonder who in the world will stumble upon this minuscule blog ready to be filled with random thoughts out of my brain.
I’m not awesome with words, neither do I take those photos I wish I took.
But just as the song goes, we’re are all amazing in our own little ways.
So, fresh new blog, fresh new start.

Welcome to my humble abode (once again).

Leave a Reply

